Pastor William Ostrem

Wendy Reinhart - Parish Assistant

Information for the newsletter or church bulletins can be submitted to Wendy at or put information in the secretary's mailbox at church or call 715-845-3530.


Steve Olm - Janitorial Support

Shelby Olm – Janitor

Elaine Hanke - Pianist

Lanette Arneson - Pianist

Laurie Wiedeman – Organist

Church Council

President: Bill Buttke

Vice President: Mike Buttke

Secretary: Duane Mueller

Treasurer: Joel Braatz

Financial Secretary: Connie Nikolai

Property Co-chair: Patti Bowen

Property Co-chair:

Property Co-chair:

Mutual Ministry:

Marlo Krueger, Lisa Hieronimus and Jesse Kliest

Contact the council at:

Mutual Ministry Committee

Perry Nikolai, and Jayme Buttke

Education Committee

Heidi Seefeldt

Krystle Gertschen

Jayme Buttke

Jessi Utecht